PrintPDF VersionTo increase the size of the charactersTo decrease the size of the charactersSitemapContact

FLUID TRANSFER TUBING

DELFINGEN offers automakers and OEMs, pipes and systems for carrying, filling, draining, transferring and distributing low pressure fluids.

 
<p></p>

NEW TECHNOLOGIES are developed as a result of pressure to reduce costs, consumption (optimization of performances, reduction of mass and heat exchanges) and health risks and due to changes in regulations (pollutant emissions), types of fuel used (biodiesel, ethanol, gas...).
With its expertise in the extrusion and processing of plastics, DELFINGEN designs and manufactures, in close collaboration with its customers, dedicated solutions to meet their vehicle fluid transfer needs.

Integrated from the design stage, DELFINGEN offers car manufacturers and OEMs, pipes and systems for carrying, filling, draining, transferring and distributing low pressure fluids:
- windshield washer systems
- cooling, ventilation and air conditioning systems
- fuel lines, tubes for fuel tanks and pump modules
- ventilation, vapors control
- pneumatic controls
- clutches, SCR systems, additives...

For its mono and multilayer thermoplastic smooth and convoluted tubes with barrier films, DELFINGEN adapts the forming of its tubes to allow optimum routing of fluids in the restricted environment of the vehicle.

DELFINGEN also offers, as part of a process of co-development with its customers, fitting and assembly operations for complete systems combining tubes, connectors, inserts, collars and integrated functions.

Fluid transfer systems recognized and used by car manufacturers (Fiat, Ford, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Renault-Nissan, Volvo...) and OEMs (Aisan, Bosch, Delphi, Inergy, TI Automotive, Visteon...).

ImprimerObtenir la version pdfAugmenter la taille des caractèresDiminuer la taille des caractèresPlan du siteContact

TRANSFERT DE FLUIDES

 

 

DELFINGEN propose aux constructeurs et équipementiers, des tuyaux et systèmes pour l’acheminement, le remplissage, l’évacuation, le transfert et la distribution des fluides basse pression.

 
<p></p>

DE NOUVELLES TECHNOLOGIES apparaissent sous la pression des contraintes de coûts, de baisse de consommation (optimisation des rendements, diminution de la masse et échanges thermiques), des risques santé et de l’évolution de la réglementation (émissions polluantes), de l’évolution des types de carburant (biodiesel, éthanol, gaz,...)
Fort de son expertise dans l’extrusion et la transformation des matières plastiques, DELFINGEN conçoit et réalise, en étroite collaboration avec ses clients, des solutions dédiées pour répondre à leurs besoins de transfert de fluides dans les véhicules.
Intégrés dès la conception, DELFINGEN propose aux constructeurs et équipementiers, des tuyaux et systèmes pour l’acheminement, le remplissage, l’évacuation, le transfert et la distribution des fluides basse pression :
- systèmes lave-glace
- systèmes refroidissement, ventilation et climatisation
- lignes carburant, canalisations sur réservoirs, sur modules de pompes
- dégazage, gestion des vapeurs
- commandes pneumatiques
- embrayage, système SCR, additifs,…

Pour ses tubes lisses ou annelés thermoplastiques, monocouche ou multicouches avec films barrières, DELFINGEN intègre la mise en forme de ses canalisations pour optimiser les parcours des fluides dans un environnement restreint du véhicule.

DELFINGEN propose également, en co-développement avec ses clients, des opérations de montage et assemblage de systèmes complets associant tubes, raccords, inserts, colliers et fonctions intégrées…

Des systèmes de transfert de fluides reconnus et utilisés par les constructeurs (Fiat, Ford, PSA Peugeot Citroën, Renault-Nissan, Volvo,…) et les équipementiers (Aisan, Bosch, Delphi, Inergy, TI Automotive, Visteon,…).